Patient Testimonials

Please read our patient testimonials below or click here if you would like to leave us a review.

Excellent associates and service

Lisa made me feel like family, she was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She even laughed at my silly jokes. Dr. Mike was great as well, I've always been impressed in the past with Dr. Jason, Dr. Mike is a great addition to the Tveten practice.

Paul J Tremblay

Tveten Dental Care
5
2021-03-10T10:37:24-08:00

Paul J Tremblay

Lisa made me feel like family, she was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She even laughed at my silly jokes. Dr. Mike was great as well, I've always been impressed in the past with Dr. Jason, Dr. Mike is a great addition to the Tveten practice.

Fantastic experience!

"I love this dentist!" said me never! Especially on a first visit. Until I had an appointment with Dr. David Summers and team at Tveten Dental Care. From my initial inquiry for an appointment (I received a call back within the hour), to my immediate same week appointment, to being able to get squeezed in for a same day cleaning. That's simply not normal.

The dental assistant was awesome (my apologies but I am totally drawing a blank on her name), the first hygienist, Lisa, was hilarious (I dubbed it Hygienist Rap as she lyrically called out my numbers while checking my gums), to Dr. David coming out to the waiting room, not once, but twice, to 'meet me' the first visit and to give me updates on when they would call me back for my cleaning (the hygienist was cleaning the room and it would be a few minutes).

Dr. David's clear explanation of his approach (aligned with what I was looking for), but being open if I wanted something different, was a new experience. He was positive and will work with me on a long-term plan, that will build as the work is needed. My last dentist was all about the sell for the perfect smile. This was, what do you need now, here's what we'll keep an eye on, and lets talk about the long term plan as needed. The front desk staff was welcoming and Tammi was professional, informative, thorough and fun!

Seriously the best dental experience I've ever had. I'm back for more work in a few weeks and instead of my usual fear, I am looking forward to the visit.

Julie O, East Wenatchee

Tveten Dental Care
5
2021-03-10T10:38:30-08:00

Julie O, East Wenatchee

"I love this dentist!" said me never! Especially on a first visit. Until I had an appointment with Dr. David Summers and team at Tveten Dental Care. From my initial inquiry for an appointment (I received a call back within the hour), to my immediate same week appointment, to being able to get squeezed in for a same day cleaning. That's simply not normal. The dental assistant was awesome (my apologies but I am totally drawing a blank on her name), the first hygienist, Lisa, was hilarious (I dubbed it Hygienist Rap as she lyrically called out my numbers while checking my gums), to Dr. David coming out to the waiting room, not once, but twice, to 'meet me' the first visit and to give me updates on when they would call me back for my cleaning (the hygienist was cleaning the room and it would be a few minutes). Dr. David's clear explanation of his approach (aligned with what I was looking for), but being open if I wanted something different, was a new experience. He was positive and will work with me on a long-term plan, that will build as the work is needed. My last dentist was all about the sell for the perfect smile. This was, what do you need now, here's what we'll keep an eye on, and lets talk about the long term plan as needed. The front desk staff was welcoming and Tammi was professional, informative, thorough and fun! Seriously the best dental experience I've ever had. I'm back for more work in a few weeks and instead of my usual fear, I am looking forward to the visit.

Thank you!

I can't say enough about this office! I have had the best experience. All of the Dr.'s and staff are so great. They do such amazing work! They truly care about the patients. I highly recommend making this your new place for your dental care. Thank you again!

Hayly Johnson, East Wenatchee

Tveten Dental Care
5
2021-03-10T10:35:59-08:00

Hayly Johnson, East Wenatchee

I can't say enough about this office! I have had the best experience. All of the Dr.'s and staff are so great. They do such amazing work! They truly care about the patients. I highly recommend making this your new place for your dental care. Thank you again!

Top Notch

“The minute I walked in, I felt very comfortable. Everyone was very nice & gentle. The staff was very nice & the service was top notch! I went away pain-free & extremely happy. Can’t wait for my next visit! See you soon.”

–Dawni McConnell, Tri Cities

Tveten Dental Care
2021-03-10T10:33:56-08:00

–Dawni McConnell, Tri Cities

“The minute I walked in, I felt very comfortable. Everyone was very nice & gentle. The staff was very nice & the service was top notch! I went away pain-free & extremely happy. Can’t wait for my next visit! See you soon.”

High Quality Care

“I have been a patient for many years. I now bring all our children to see Dr. Tveten. They really enjoy coming to the dentist. Our visits are always very efficient, but we still have wonderful dental care! We will continue our dental care here because of the high quality care we receive!”

–Kimberly Tiwater, Wenatchee

Tveten Dental Care
2018-08-20T20:05:16-07:00

–Kimberly Tiwater, Wenatchee

“I have been a patient for many years. I now bring all our children to see Dr. Tveten. They really enjoy coming to the dentist. Our visits are always very efficient, but we still have wonderful dental care! We will continue our dental care here because of the high quality care we receive!”

Easy & Calm

“Dr. Tveten fixed my chipped tooth very quickly, very gently & now it’s all good as new & his wonderful staff got my insurance all figured out & made a scary incident easy & calm.”

–Carolyn Hudson, Wenatchee

Tveten Dental Care
5
2018-06-07T21:05:33-07:00

–Carolyn Hudson, Wenatchee

“Dr. Tveten fixed my chipped tooth very quickly, very gently & now it’s all good as new & his wonderful staff got my insurance all figured out & made a scary incident easy & calm.”

Calm & Friendly

“Dr. Tveten & his staff have been meeting our growing family dental needs for over 10 years. The atmosphere in his office is calm & friendly. We could not be happier with the care we have received.”

–Annette & Mike Mueller, Wenatchee

Tveten Dental Care
5
2018-06-07T18:55:33-07:00

–Annette & Mike Mueller, Wenatchee

“Dr. Tveten & his staff have been meeting our growing family dental needs for over 10 years. The atmosphere in his office is calm & friendly. We could not be happier with the care we have received.”

Perfect Smile

“I would highly recommend this to anyone that has thought about braces, but thought the process would take too much time. You are never too old to get that perfect smile!”

–Mike Harris, Wenatchee

Tveten Dental Care
5
2018-06-07T18:25:20-07:00

–Mike Harris, Wenatchee

“I would highly recommend this to anyone that has thought about braces, but thought the process would take too much time. You are never too old to get that perfect smile!”
5
6
Tveten Dental Care

Read Our Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
92 reviews on
erica montes
erica montes
2021-03-11
Coming to tveten dentistry has been an amazing experience! Dr.Brandon and Heather G set me up for fast braces and worked tirelessly to get my teeth perfect and straight. The relationship I built with Heather over the last 9 months made the experience that much better. Greeting me with a smile that shown bright even while wearing a mask. Our visits were always so fun and that’s not something you expect every visit at a dental office. My experience has changed my smile that I’ve waited 31 years to have. Thank you so much to the team at Tveten Dental Care and especially Heather G for this life changing experience.
Read more
Bryan Robert
Bryan Robert
2021-03-09
I love this place they take great care of me! As for alot of people going to the dentist can be stressful. I am treated so well I relax and before I know it the work is done. Outstanding care! Thanks for all you do!
Read more
Megan Mott
Megan Mott
2021-02-11
We are very happy with the care and services provided. My kiddos have had fantastic dental experiences, which include fast braces. Thanks to everyone at Tveten Dental!
Read more
Shannon Tait
Shannon Tait
2021-02-06
After going to the same dentist for over 30 years and then moving, a big concern was finding a new dentist, My husband and I found Dr. David and we could not be happier and know that we are well taken care of by Dr. David and the amazing staff. Dr. David is the reason why we do not look for a different dentist. Always upbeat and fun to chat with and takes great care of our health.
Read more
Sylvia Gilling
Sylvia Gilling
2021-01-29
Absolutely amazing staff and Dr David is the best!! You will always be greeted and treated with respect & compassion ❤
Read more
Heriberto Lozano
Heriberto Lozano
2021-01-06
Me gusta Como se mira el lugar Como te resiben amable mente Son personas muy amables y te Atienden muy bien yo te lo recomiendo Es el lugar adecuado
Read more
Matt Newman
Matt Newman
2020-11-14
Dr. David and Kimberly are an excellent team. Professional and compassionate.
Read more
Max Tiffany
Max Tiffany
2020-11-13
Dr. David, Kimberly, and crew are always great. Rarely can one say they love their dentist but this family does!
Read more
Brittney Loveall
Brittney Loveall
2020-11-03
The staff here is so nice! I never mind going to the dentist because they make it quick and painless. Dr. David is very gentle when filling cavities and he always does a good job of explaining things so you know what’s going on with your dental health. Thanks for another easy appointment!
Read more

Let Us Know What You Think

We are so thankful & fortunate to have fantastic patients & families who choose us for their dental needs. We would love to have your feedback on how we can make your experience even better.

  • Check the "I agree" checkbox to indicate that you have read and agree to the Authorization & Release of Testimonial Information
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Open 7:30am–6pm!


Request Your Appointment Online or Call Today!